04
Oct
09

Robbie Amell Talks Taylor Lautner

Robbie Amell talked with WZAP Radio and talked about Taylor Lautner before his Twilight fame.

Robbie Amell Talks Taylor Lautner

“I saw him recently at the Teen Vogue party. And I immediately walked up, and I was like, ‘OK, who’s stronger? Who’s bigger?’ Because he always used to make fun of me for—I was a big muscle head when I was shooting Cheaper [Than The Dozen], because I was still playing hockey. And whenever I had a chance, I was working out or playing football with Taylor.”

Robbie continued, “So I went walking up, and he’s two or three years younger than me, but he’s almost bigger than me. So I’m like, ‘You little rat! How could you do this? You put on, like, 20 pounds since I saw you last. This is ridiculous!’”

pic from JJJ

0 Responses to “Robbie Amell Talks Taylor Lautner”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 2,035,480 hits

