05
Jul
09

Peter Talks Vampire Baseball with Radar Online

Radar Online interviewd Peter Facinelli. Peter talked about the Vampire Baseball and talks about Twilight, playing his character Dr.Cullen.

Peter Facinelli and Jennie GarthRadarOnline.com: How is the trip going?
Peter Facinelli: It’s really pretty; I’m sitting outside the motor home park right now it’s really beautiful. There’s no coast but it’s beautiful.  It looks a lot like Twilight. There are lots of big tall pine trees.

RO: Are you a safe driver?
PF: Well I had a rough patch last month, I got four tickets in three weeks all for different things, I was some kind of police magnet, I don’t know why.  I’m going to fight all of them; you never want to admit you’re wrong. I should go there in person and fight all of them.

RO: Did you have a stunt double while filming Twilight?
PF: I didn’t because I didn’t have to do that much, all I had to do was slide into second base which they actually gave me a stunt double for but I told them I think I can handle this.  So I practiced. It was supposed to be a super slide so I jumped off a little mini tramp and so it was fun. I like doing stunts, stunts are fun for me.  I try to do as many of them as I can. During the slide I bruised up my leg pretty bad. 

RO: Good thing you play a doctor, were you able to self medicate?
PF: Yes, a little ice and I was fine.  I took two asprin and I called myself in the morning.

0 Responses to “Peter Talks Vampire Baseball with Radar Online”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Twitter

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 2,035,687 hits

