27
Mar
09

Nikki has to pretend to hate Kristen in New Moon

Here are parts of the Article from MTV:

“Rosalie feels really strongly about her hatred for Bella,” grinned the 20-year-old Hollywood veteran, who returns to the set of New Moon  this week to resume shooting the sequel. “It’s bizarre. Obviously, we can do it because it is acting. But it is really funny.”

She’s speaking about her real-life love for BFF Kristen Stewart — a sharp contrast to her character’s distaste toward Stewart’s Bella. Fans all over the world have loved to hate Reed for being so cruel to their Bella, but in actuality, the duo recently took a vacation together to Africa and plan to reunite for the movie “K-11” between “Twilight” sequels.

“Kristen’s my best friend,” she said. “I get to work on a set with really wonderful people and really creative people, and there are a million people in the world that have read this series and love the series. I get to be with my best friend. I can’t think of anything better.”

Unfortunately, Reed’s “New Moon” experience will be without another dear friend: director Catherine Hardwicke. “My dad told me,” she remembered of how she heard the news that her “Thirteen” and “Lords of Dogtown” director was leaving the series. “I can’t tell you I was shocked, because this happens in trilogies. Chris Weitz is not doing the third. I think they are going to have a different director for both [‘Eclipse’ and ‘New Moon’], and I think the best response is just to say I have faith in Summit, and I think they know what they are doing.

To read the full article click the link:
http://www.mtv.com/movies/news/articles/1607925/story.jhtml
0 Responses to “Nikki has to pretend to hate Kristen in New Moon”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 2,035,555 hits

