24
Mar
09

10 Questions with Kristen Stewart

K-Stew answered 10 questions that Hollywood.com asked to view all the questions asked click the link:

http://www.hollywood.com/feature/Interview_Adventureland_New_Moon_Kristen_Stewart/5414957

Here are two Q/A:

Steroids? Jacob? Wha?
“Taylor Lautner is Jacob. It was under deliberation for a while, so we’re glad that he’s doing it … He’s jacked. It’s crazy … He’s not on steroids … I’ve seen the steady progression, and I’ve seen him a lot since then. If I had seen Taylor who did Twilight to the Taylor right now who’s about to start New Moon, he’s an entirely different person physically. I mean, it took him so much time. He’s so devoted. He’s amped, really excited.”

Who’s gonna direct Eclipse?!
“As long as they get someone who’s invested, as long as they get someone who cares. I don’t know, it’s so above me, but I think that both of them are in their own way, I’m sure that they’d be great. Drew Barrymore’s been doing this her whole life, and she’s pretty cool. I could probably get behind her of Juan Antonio Bayona for various reasons but… nobody’s been hired so I don’t know yet.”

0 Responses to “10 Questions with Kristen Stewart”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 2,035,849 hits

